Div 5 M (M)
Reserves Team
Div4 Ladies
Vets+Korpen (Men)
Korpen Ladies
Fixtures 2011      Team / squad      

Vets 2014
Korpen 2014

Korpen 2 2014

Korpen1 2013

Korpen2 2013

Vets 2013

Vets 2012

SEASON 2012:
Korpen 1 and 2 and Vets squad

SEASON 2011:
Korpen 1 and 2 group photo:

Bernhard, Dez, Andy D, Franco, Tobbe, Sam,
Patrick, Murray, Isse, Joe, Jamie, Tom, Nathan, Tony, Matt, Sean, Yair, skinna, Morty, Mick, Pete S, Will, Ali, Piotr, Paul.

SEASON 2010: Korpen 1 team photo:

André Bosse, Dez Campbell. Sam Toufaili, Pete Simpson, Florin, Johannes Rid, Paul O, Will Calves, Fabio Santos, Pete Skinner, Matt Ross Jones, Dave Lyons, Morty Mccarthy, Piotre, Johnny Laws.

SEASON 2010:
Korpen 2 team photo:

Tony Reidy, Alwin, Aidan Isherwood, Joe Murphy, Andrew Davies, Niclas Blomström, Anthony Jagger, Tom Stoker, Nathan Parker, Murray bealy, Own Roberts, Pedro, Patrik Carroll, Andrew Mitchell, Jerome, Jamie williams.

SEASON 2009: Korpen team photo:

Johnny Laws, Yair, Andrew Davies, Tom Stoker, Jennie Solberg, Owen Roberts, Aidan Isherwood, Jamie Williams, Johannes Rid, André Bosse, Joe Murphy, Will Calves, Richie Wright, Brian Kelly, Patrik Carroll.

SEASON 2008: Korpen 1+2 team photo:

Spiros, French Alex, Aidan Isherwood, Jim Taylor, Johnny Dub, Cockney Panda, Shane, Martijn, Dave watters,, Murray, Robbie, Skinna, Joe Murphy, Patrik, Sam Toufaili, Jerome, Morty, Marc evans, Rob Bush, Nick Phillips, Julian,..
SEASON 2007: 2007 Korpen 1 team photo:

Richard wright, Mark Blake, John Hynes, Morty Mccarthy, Johannes Rid, Joost de Schepper, Andrew Mitchell, Anthony Jagger, Aidan Isherwood, Pete Skinner, Phil Hopkin, Paul O Mahoney, Patrick Carroll, Rob Bushnell, Andreas Kunne, Jerome Mee, Brian Kelly, Julian Sewell.
(Not in photo: Noel McCarthy, Pete Simpson, Shane Quin, Tobbe Holm, Johnny Laws).

SEASON 2006: Korpen team photo:

Richie Wright, Andreas Karlsson, Aidan Isherwood, Joost De Shepper, Phil Hopkin, Johannes, Noel mCCarthy, Pete Simpson, Andreas kunne, Zoran, Patrik Carroll, Rob Bush, Morty McCarthy, skinna.

SEASON 2004: Korpen team photo:

Aidan Isherwood, Gareth, Hugh McCarthy, Joost De Shepper, Patrik carroll, Andreas karlsson, Shane Quinn, Mark O Sullivan, Barry Radford, x, David Molina, Johannes rid, Jim Taylor, Pete skinner, Morty McCarthy, Andreas kunne.

SEASON 2003: Korpen team photo:

Andreas Kunne, Shane Quinn, Rob Bushnell, Richie Wright, x, Mark O Sullivan, Paul O Mahoney, James 'Mole', Aidan Isherwood, Ted, Robbie graham, pete Skinner, Andrew Startup, x, John Hynes, Noel McCarthy, manchester Mike, Morty McCarthy.

Latest news
Match reports
Archived reports
Match programs
About LFC
History of LFC
Player info
Supporters Club
Div 5 M (M)
Reserves Team
Div4 Ladies
Vets+Korpen (Men)
Korpen Ladies
Video clips
Misc / press
Contact LFC
External Contacts
LFC Calendar

All content on this website is the copyright of Långholmen Football Club. Any view/opinion expressed on this site are personal and should not be used against LFC.
Any image/text should be cleared by LFC before external use. LFC is not responsible for linked external content other than our own. LOVE FOOTBALL. PLAY FAIR.

© Copyright Långholmen Football Club. langholmen.football@gmail.com